Little Village Nursing Center in Chicago Fined $41,895 by CMS
Federal enforcement record shows a fine against the Chicago nursing home, processed in August 2026.
Every nursing home enforcement report published for Libertyville, Illinois, newest first.
Federal enforcement record shows a fine against the Chicago nursing home, processed in August 2026.
Federal enforcement record shows a fine against the Woodstock nursing home, processed in August 2026.
Federal enforcement record shows a fine against the Elmhurst nursing home, processed August 1, 2026.
The Chicago nursing home faces a federal fine recorded in the CMS enforcement record, which does not state the reason for the penalty.
The federal enforcement record shows a fine against the nursing home, processed in August 2026, but does not state the reason for the penalty.
The federal enforcement record shows a fine against the Northbrook nursing home, processed in August 2026.
Federal enforcement record shows a fine against the Chicago nursing home, but does not include the citation, harm, or appeal status.
Federal enforcement documentation shows Claridge Healthcare Center in Lake Bluff, Illinois, was issued an $84,730 fine in March 2026.
Official federal documentation lists a $114,395 fine against Chalet Living & Rehab in Chicago.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services documentation shows a $41,250 fine issued against Ahva Care of Stickney in a developing matter.
Fargo Health Care Center in Chicago, Illinois, was issued a $111,930 fine according to official government documentation.
CMS enforcement records show Bria of Elmwood Park received a 24-day payment denial starting March 29, 2026.
Landmark of Lincoln Park Rehabilitation and Nursin in Chicago was issued a fine of $52,855, according to official federal data.
Federal CMS documentation shows La Bella of Woodstock received a 35-day payment denial starting April 29, 2026.
CMS enforcement records show Norwood Crossing in Chicago was subject to a 52-day payment denial beginning April 28, 2026.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services files list a $29,520 fine against the Chicago facility.
Federal officials issued a $47,200 fine against Alta Rehab at Fairmont in April 2026, according to official records.
Federal enforcement documentation shows a fine was issued to the Chicago nursing facility in April 2026.
Federal CMS enforcement listings show Aspyre of Waukegan received a $26,720 fine in April 2026.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services documentation lists a $29,100 fine issued to Elevate Care Niles in Niles, Illinois.
Federal enforcement records show Glenview Terrace in Glenview, Illinois, was fined on May 2, 2026.
Federal enforcement records show Park View Rehab Center in Chicago was issued a fine of $219,450 on May 4, 2026.
Crystal Pines Rehab & Hcc in Crystal Lake, Illinois, was issued an $83,990 fine in May 2026.
Federal enforcement documentation shows Avantara Lincoln Park in Chicago received a $57,855 fine on May 21, 2026.
Federal officials imposed a $26,130 fine against Avantara Libertyville on May 22, 2026.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services documentation lists a $29,280 fine against Aperion Care Elgin in a developing matter.
Federal authorities assessed a $42,700 fine against Central Nursing Home in Chicago on May 29, 2026.
Serenity Estates of Lincolnshire was issued a $100,175 fine on April 29, 2026.
Federal documentation lists a $141,475 fine against Landmark of Itasca Rehabilitation and Nursing Cent in Itasca, Illinois.
Federal enforcement records show a $36,320 fine assessed against Continental Nursing & Rehab Center in June 2026.